Contacts

Where to find us and to whom to turn to

B&R Automotive

B&R Automotive
Via Vittime del Vajont, 36
10024 · Moncalieri (TO)

Tel: +39 011-647.09.40
Fax: +39 011-647.21.94
Email: info@br-automotive.com

Sectors

Chief executive officer
Gisella Baldi: gisella.baldi@br-automotive.com
Plant Manager & Sales Manager
Maurizio Baldi: maurizio.baldi@br-automotive.com
Sales abroad & quality-environment system
Andrea Perktold: andrea.perktold@br-automotive.com
Management control
Andrea Capozza: andrea.capozza@br-automotive.com
Technical Sales Manager
Paolo Maggia: paolo.maggia@br-automotive.com
Project engineer & quality assurance manager
Tiziano Bursa: tiziano.bursa@br-automotive.com
Production and logistics manager
Luciano Gay: luciano.gay@br-automotive.com

Contact form